Log in

              LOG IN

Log in

Past Presidents

<< All album photos 1/2 photos
Past Presidents at 2012 Annual Christmas Party. From Left to Right:
Rick Hahn, Greg Johnson, Chuck Curlin, David McDaniel, Paul Tuggle, Neil Poissant, Richard Hahn, Jerry McAuliffe

©2024 SPASHRAE, All Rights Reserved. This website is maintained by the Southern Piedmont Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Engineers, Inc. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the home page at


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software